January 21, 2015

Nancy’s Preferred Vendor List

Nancy Braun Preferred Vendor List

Air Conditioning & Heating

service experts heating and air conditioning

Service Experts of Charlotte
Brandy Cole
Phone: 704-372-1101
brandy.cole@serviceexperts.com

adams heating and air conditioning

Adams Heating & Air
Brandy
Phone: 704-376-5825
Email:

Cheeseman Heating & Air Conditioning
Larry Cheeseman
Phone: 704-743-3973
Email: lrcheese@ctc.net

My Air Today

My Air Today
Phone: 704-553-9884
denise.slimer@myairtoday.com

Appliances

Queen City Appliance Independence

Queen City Appliance Independence
Owner: Steve Cageo
Phone: 704-391-6000
Mobile: 803-493-8908

Appraiser

Tri County Appraisal Service

Tri County Appraisal Service
Emory Smith
Phone: 704-491-7352 Ext: 216
Email: esmith52@carolina.rr.com

Attorney (Real Estate)

Miller-Hogue Law Firm
Janeen Miller-Hogue, Esq.
Phone: 704-307-4330/704-307-4353
Email: jmhogue@m-hlaw.com

baker law group

Baker Law, Pllc
Laurie A. Baker
Phone: 704-369-5550
Email: laurie@labakerlaw.com

Brock & Scott

The Law Offices of Brent F. King, PLLC

Phone: 704-208-4152
Email: jessica@brentkinglaw.net

McMillan Psaroudis & Markey P.A.

McMillan, Psaroudis & Markey, P.A.
Cathy Norton
Phone: 704-552-9997
Email: rmcmillan@mcmillan-terry.com

Brady & Kosofsky

Brady & Kosofsky
Jamie Kosofsky
Phone: 704-849-8008
Email: jkosofsky@bandklaw.com

Brock & Scott

Service Experts of Charlotte
Brandy Cole
Phone: 704-372-1101
brandy.cole@serviceexperts.com

Carpet Cleaning

ZeroreZ NC
Chad Barnes
Phone: (919) 995-0000, (919) 649-4878
Email: zerorez2@yahoo.com

Carpet Discount Warehouse

Carpet Discount Warehouse
Jean
Phone: 704-332-8008

Metro Steam Way

Metro Steam Way
Brian
Phone: 704-343-0808
Email: metrosteamway@gmail.com

D&Ds Flooring & Interiors

D&D’s Flooring & Interiors
Doug Bialy
Phone: 704-374-9125
Email: dfinefloors@aol.com

RITE RUG Flooring

RITE RUG Flooring
Bette Roberts
Phone: 704-839-3574
Email: betteroberts@riterug.com

Children's Corner

Music Together of Charlotte

Music Together of Charlotte
Lori Handler
Phone: 704-449-6761
Email: musictogetherofcharlotte@gmail.com

Electrician

MIRA ElectricTed Bogucki
Phone: 704-575-9405/704-243-7390
Email: mira-eletric@carolina.rr.com

Fabric

Fabric Doctor
Richard Novara
Phone: 704-604-2250
Email: rk@novaras.com

Fencing

Matthews Fence Company

Matthews Fence & Supply Company
Phone: 704-882-8800
Fax:  704-882-2983

Gen. Contractor

Metrolina Cleaning
Phone: 704-535-2771
Email: dbriggs1@windstream.net

Grocery

EarthFare

EarthFare
Tyler Burleson
Phone: 704-926-1201

Absolute Organics LLC Home Deliver

Absolute Organics, 
LLC Home Delivery
Phone: 704-470-4963/888-623-7848
Email: sales@absoluteorganics.com

Lakeview Farms Home Delivery Inc

Lakeview Farms Home Delivery, Inc.
Phone: 803-548-7111

Gutters, Pressure Wash, Windows

20/20 Window & Pressure Cleaning

20/20 Window & Pressure Cleaning
Phone: 704-364-2657
Email: 2020charlotte@gmail.com

Home Warranty

Choice Home Warranty
Gary Frank
Sales and Claims: 888-275-2980

Mobile: 980-267-4185
realtor.choicehomewarranty.com

Old Republic Home Protection

Old Republic Home Protection
Dawn Neary
Phone: 800-282-7131 ext 1284
Email: DawnN@orhp.com

First American Home Buyers Protection Corporation

First American Home Buyers Protection Corporation
Brani Dittrich
Phone: (770) 342-8543
Email: bdittrich@firstam.com

Personal Services

Pest

AJS Carolina Pest Control

AJS Carolina Pest Control
Owner: Bygie Mattick
Phone: 704-763-8900
GM: Tony 704-480-1625

George Bryce
Crown Pest Control
General Manager

Work: 704-843-7465
Email: gbryce@crownpest.biz
P.O. Box 133
Matthews, NC 28106 USA

Michael and Bygie Mattick
AJS Carolina Pest Control

Mobile: (704) 763-8900
Home: (704) 812-8203
Email: bygies@gmail.com
10809 Mt. Holly Rd
Charlotte, NC 28214

Home Inspectors

Home Inspection Charlotte

Home Vue Inspection Svcs, LLC

Ken Brittain
Phone: 704-351-5237
Home Vue Inspections

home inspection carolina


Home Inspection Carolina
Preston Sandlin
Phone: 704-542-6575

Pillar to Post Inspections

Pillar to Post Inspections
Dave Badger
Phone: 704-351-5237

South Charlotte Inspection Services

South Charlotte Inspection Svcs
Paul
Phone: 704-641-2729
Email: paul@southcharlotte.net

Queen City Inspection Services
Bill Scott
Phone: 704-400-1550

Bentley Home Inspection
Jerry Bentley
Phone: 704-791-0175
 jbentley11@carolinarr.com

Realty Inspection Services
Jeff Haynes
Phone: 704-792-8999
jhaynes417@gmail.com

Insurance

Ballantyne Insurance Group

Ballantyne Insurance Group
Phone: 704-543-8770 ext. 205

Insurance

Prestige Insurance Agency

Prestige Insurance Agency
704-321-3901
704-321-3929

Interior

Front Door Fabrics

Front Door Fabrics
Karen Dixon
Phone: 704-844-6330

Irrigation

Rainmaker Irrigation

Rainmaker Irrigation
Phone: 704-896-6200


Kitchen Designer

Charlotte In-Viroments

Charlotte In-Viroments
Jeanine Devaney
Phone: 704-527-7700

Landscape Designer


Pat Rodgers
Phone: 704-366-5008

Lawn

Tony’s Lawn Service
Tony Adams
Phone: 704-763-8199
Email: taslawnservice@aol.com

Tommy Helms
Phone: 704-256-3413
Email:

.

Lenders

Diane Wilkowski
Producing Branch Manager
Office: (704) 815-0519 

Mobile: (551) 427-4259
Email: diane.wilkowski@rate.com

Sandy Dickinson
Summit Funding Expert

Sandy Dickinson
Phone: 704-895-8770
Email: sdickinson@summitfunding.net

.

Locksmith

Pop A Lock

Pop-A-Lock
Edwin Castro
Phone: 704-953-2931
Email: palclt.lock@gmail.com

Mr Rekey

Mr Rekey
Owner: John Vincent
Phone: 704-583-5353
Email: orders@rekey.com

Mold Remediation

fresh air technologies

Fresh Air Technologies
P: 704-622-7877
F: 704-708-5815
E: jlanzy@thefreshaircompanies.com

.

Pet





Pawscriptioncare
Steven Trombley
Phone: 704-293-4996

.

Plumbing



Bill Hefner Plumbing Services
Bill Hefner
704-529-1929
704-529-1438

Pools





Dino Niccolai
Phone: 704-258-6030
DNsteelers@aol.com

Roofer

H&S Roofing Company

H&S Roofing Company
Phone: 704-334-9934
Email: sales@hsroofing.com

Septic Tank Inspection & Repair

RCS
Phone: 704-376-9359

Structural

Smiley Engineering Incorporated

Smiley Engineering Incorporated
Tom Smiley
Phone: 803-548-4111
Email: tsmiley@smileyengr.com

Waterproofing

Professional Waterproofing Co.

Professional Waterproofing Co.
Paul Christensen
Phone: 704-394-1179/704-361-9690: pcwaterproofing@aol.com

Windows/Glass

action mirrors

Action Glass & Mirror, Inc.
Phone: 704-545-3476
Email: vikki@actionglass.biz


Flooring

Direct Flooring Solutions
Rick Garitano                                          Sales Manager
Phone: 704-564-0462                   rgaritano@directflooringsolutionsinc.com

C. BlackmonClient

Nancy was of great help! I contacted her and about a month later she had a few buyers for my home! She even convinced the buyers to pay off some things that were affecting my credit due to my mortgage loan! I would recommend her services to anyone looking to sell their home in a promptly manner! Thanks Nancy!

Call Us Today! 704.997.3794

Share This!

FacebookTwitterGoogleLinkedInPinterest